about banner image

Anti Ragging Cell

 Committee works with an aim to make the students and parents aware of the Supreme Court act regarding ragging. The members are always vigilant especially during admission sessions against any ragging measures.


College Level Anti Ragging Monitoring Committee


Designation Name
  General Secretary    Mr. Manohar Prabhu
  Convener    Prof. Dr. Remya Chidambaran,  Vice Principal
  Mrs. Reshmi R.S.   Assistant Professor
  Mrs. Limy Mathew    Assistant Professor

Committee with Public Involvement


Name Designation
  Prof. Dr. Sindhu Devi M.   Professor Cum Principal
  Mr. Shiju P.I.   C.I. of  Police
  Mr. Manoj Manuel    Chief Media Coordinator, Nalla Relations
  Mr. Unnikrishnan   Youth Activist
  Mr. K.V. Johny   Father of Ms. Riya John (4th year)
  Mr. K.J. Louis   Father of Ms. Teena Louis (3rd year)
  Mr. Ajayakumar B.   Office Superintendent
  Mr. Paulose P.S.   F/o Ms. Aksamol Paulose (1st year)
  Mr. George Joseph   F/o Mr. Sharon Joseph(1st year)
  Mr. Ravi K.K.   F/o Ms. Anusree Ravi (3rd year)
  Mr. K.C. Johnson   F/o Ms. Rosmy John (3rd year)

College - 0484 - 2720476

Hostel   - 0484 - 2721533, 2720066

Sree Sudheendra Medical Mission Hospital
Chittoor Rd, Kacheripady, Ernakulam,
Kerala 682018.

Social Networks

© 2018 Sree Sudheendra Medical Mission College of Nursing. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by :Tedsys